A strange art form

Blogging is a strange world, – a strange art form especially when writing about oneself – one I don’t seem to be able to settle on at the moment – either for me or for Fibre Flurry.

Quick update –  I have a day job which although brings its own frustrations is okay – I’m finally feeling part of the team, which is good. I’m doing a lot of Fibre Flurry work, and getting stuck into that. That’s about all life is at the moment,

I’ve been on a few dates – hilarious in hindsight!

I’ve been sewing again, and experimenting with other creative stuff – some of which I’m hoping to launch at Fibre Flurry if they carry on going well.

Friends come round most weeks for Knit Night which is wonderful, and its good to be back in the city I know and with people I trust.

So I guess not all my life is work and work.

Leave a Reply

